Quick Links: Meeting Schedules | Staff Directory | Municipal Services | Tax Information | Elected Officials  
Home | Current Resident | Future Resident | Current Business Owner | Future Business Owner | Submit Vision Pics
Town Government
First Selectman
Human Resources
Budget Information
Town Department Directory
Town Clerk
Land Records & Maps
Licenses & Permits
Meeting Schedules
Trade Name Certificates
Election & Campaign Financing
Notary Public
Justice Of The Peace
Elected & Appointed Officials
Town Clerk Documents
Town Charter
Town Code Of Ethics
Town Council
Boards & Commissions
Town Hall Departments
Other Town Departments
Monroe Living
Follow Us on The Internet

Elected and Appointed Officials

First Selectman Steve Vavrek 
Monroe Town Hall
7 Fan Hill Road ; Monroe, CT 06468
TEL: (203) 452-2821;
FAX: (203) 452-5475
Email *

State Representative, Debralee Hovey (Website)
House Republican Office
L.O.B. Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106
Email *
Senator Anthony Musto (D-22) (Website)
Representing Bridgeport, Trumbull, and Monroe
Senate Democrat Office
LOB Room 2000
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
TEL: (860) 240-0498 or
(800) 842-1420
Email *
Senator Kevin Kelly (R-21) (Website)
Senate Republican Office
LOB Room 3400
Hartford CT, 06106
(800) 842-1421 or
Email *

T.R. Rowe, Judge of Probate
Trumbull Town Hall

Town Clerk, Marsha A. Motter Beno
Monroe Town Hall
7 Fan Hill Road; Monroe CT 06468
TEL: (203) 452-2811
FAX: (203) 452-6581
mmotterbeno"AT"monroect.org *

Tax Collector, Emanuel Cambra, Jr.
Monroe Town Hall
7 Fan Hill Road; Monroe CT 06468
TEL: (203) 452-2804
FAX: (203) 261-8197
mcambra"AT"monroect.org *

Town Treasurer, Ron Bunovsky, Jr.
Monroe Town Hall
7 Fan Hill Road, Monroe, CT 06468
TEL: (203) 452-5400
FAX: (203) 261-8197
rbunovsky"AT"monroect.org *

Registrar of Voters
R - Judith Stripay jstripay"AT"monroect.org *
D - Susan Koneff skoneff"AT"monroect.org *

Victor W. Yanosy
Patricia A. Tomchik

Email listing for Town Council

Email listing for Board of Finance

Monroe Land Use Boards and Commissions
Due to legal restrictions regarding ex parte communications and information submitted outside the public meeting process, members of the Inland Wetland Commission, Planning & Zoning Commission, and, Zoning Board of Appeals should not be contacted outside of the hearing/meeting venue. Should a party wish to contact Commission or Board members, contact should be directed through staff members of the respective offices in the Town Hall.

* In order to reduce the amount of SPAM the town receives, "clickable" email addresses are not posted on our website. For any address listed above, please replace "at" with "@" and remove the spaces and quotation marks. Thank you.

Print this page Tell A Friend Add to Favorites Site Rss