Nature in Monroe
  Government & Services

Contact Us

Monroe Town Hall Offices
7 Fan Hill Road
Monroe, Connecticut 06468

PHONE(203) 452-2800
HOURSMonday - Thursday

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

OPEB Other Post Employment Benefits

  • Michael Vitello (Chairman Board of Police Commissioners)
  • Vice-Chairman Mike Manjos (Chairman of the Board of Finance)
  • First Selectman Kenneth Kellogg
  • Finance Director Ron Bunovsky, Jr.
  • Enid Lipeles (Chairman of Town Council)

Agendas, Minutes, Voting records, Meeting Packages

Listing files in 'Pension & OPEB Other Post Employment Benefits Joint Meetings'

Additional Links