Quick Links: Meeting Schedules | Staff Directory | Municipal Services | Tax Information | Elected Officials  
Home | Current Resident | Future Resident | Current Business Owner | Future Business Owner | Submit Vision Pics
Town Government
First Selectman
Human Resources
Budget Information
Town Department Directory
Town Clerk
Town Charter
Town Code Of Ethics
Town Council
Boards & Commissions
Town Hall Departments
Other Town Departments
Monroe Living
Follow Us on The Internet

Town Departments

Assessor Elizabeth Duffy 203-452-2803
Building Jim Sandor 203-452-2805
Tax Collector Manny Cambra 203-452-2804
Economic Development TBD, EDC Chair 203-452-2819
Finance Carl Tomchik 203-452-2802
Fire Marshal Bill Davin 203-452-2807
First Selectman Steve Vavrek 203-452-2821
Health District Patrice Sulik 203-452-2818
Human Resources Cathrine Lombardi 203-452-2808
Inland Wetlands Scott Schatzlein 203-452-2809
Parks & Recreation Frank Cooper 203-452-2806
Payroll Carol Buckholz 203-452-2810
Planning & Zoning William Agresta 203-452-2812
Police Department Chief John Salvatore 203-452-2833
Public Works Chris Nowacki 203-452-2814
Registrar of Voters Judith Stripay - R 203-452-2820
Registrar of Voters Susan Koneff - D 203-452-2820
Senior Center/Social Services Barbara Yeager 203-452-2813
Town Clerk Marsha Beno 203-452-2811
Zoning Enforcement Joseph Chapman 203-452-2816
Print this page Tell A Friend Add to Favorites Site Rss