Government & Services

Contact Us

Monroe Town Hall Offices
7 Fan Hill Road
Monroe, Connecticut 06468

PHONE(203) 452-2800
HOURSMonday - Thursday

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Board of Police Commissioners

  • Ronald L. Villani, Chair 
  • Gary Scrofani 
  • Daniel Hunsberger 
  • Edward J. Deak, Jr. 
  • Michael Vitello


Listing files in 'Agendas'


Listing files in 'Minutes'

Voting Records

Listing files in 'Voting Records'

Additional Links