Government & Services

Contact Us

Monroe Town Hall Offices
7 Fan Hill Road
Monroe, Connecticut 06468

PHONE(203) 452-2800
HOURSMonday - Thursday

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Architectural Review Board

  • John Rosen, Chairman
  • Raymond Ganser
  • Deandra Lyn Musial
  • Cathleen Lindstrom
  • David Townson


Listing files in 'Agendas'


Listing files in 'Minutes'

Listing files in 'Arcitectural Review Board'

Additional Links