Nature in Monroe
  Government & Services

Contact Us

Monroe Town Hall Offices
7 Fan Hill Road
Monroe, Connecticut 06468

PHONE(203) 452-2800
HOURSMonday - Thursday

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Pension Committee

  • Chairman Michael Manjos
  • Vice-Chairman John Ostaszewski
  • First Selectman Kenneth Kellogg
  • Acting Superintendent Joe Kobza
  • Town Council Representative Enid Lipeles
  • Town Council Representative Jason Maur
  • Board of Education Representative Nicolas Kapoor
  • Board of Education Representative David Ferris
  • Town Treasurer Patrick O'Hara

Agendas, Minutes, Voting Records, MEeting Packages

Listing files in 'Pension Committee'

Additional Links