Nature in Monroe
  Government & Services

Contact Us

Monroe Town Hall Offices
7 Fan Hill Road
Monroe, Connecticut 06468

PHONE(203) 452-2800
HOURSMonday - Thursday

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Town Council Members:  November 22, 2021 - November 27, 2023

Jonathan Formichella, Chairperson

Enid Lipeles, Vice-Chairperson

Jessica Katuska

Dee Dee Martin

Jason Maur

Sean O'Rourke

Terry Rooney

Kevin Reid

Dona-Lyn Wales  

Town Council meeting Packets

Listing files in 'Meeting Packets'

Town Council Videos

Public Information Meeting Videos